PSFC COVID-19 MESSAGE

We are still closed because of COVID-19. But are working remotely to serve our children and families.

Complete an enrollment application for our children's educational programs by clicking here.

×
 

Administrative Staff and Board Directory

Name     Title     Phone
Number Ext.

570-421-2711
   
E-mail
             
Timothy Lee   Executive Director   228   timlee1@psfc.org
Sandy Shay   Program Director   226   sshay@psfc.org
Karen Meyles   Fiscal Lead
  225   khughes@psfc.org
Jackie Lapping   Family Engagement Lead
  230   jmlapping@psfc.org
Ann O'Malley          
  Mental Health Lead
  240   aomalley@psfc.org
Dorothy Borden   Disabilities/Transition Lead
  232   dborden@psfc.org
Lavern Lynch
  Education Lead
  258   llynch@psfc.org
Amber Koert   Family Engagement Specialist
  246  

akoert@psfc.org

Rocco Lombardo   Family Engagement Coordinator      

rlombardo@psfc.org

Kaleigh Ohland
  Health/Nutrition Lead
     

kohland@psfc.org

             

PSFC Board of Directors 2019-2020

Officers:

President, David B. Strunk, founding partner of Strunk-Albert Engineering
Vice President, Carol Owens, Riley & Co., Inc.
Treasurer, Diane Reimer, ESSA Bank & Trust
Secretary, Michelle Bisbing, Pocono Mountains Economic Development Corp.

Members:

Linda Flores, Policy Council Liaison   Amy Berman, Pocono Mountain School District
Christina Brecht, East Stroudsburg University of PA     Stephen J. Cunningham, Lehigh Valley Hospital-- Pocono (past PSFC board president)
Kate Curry, Northampton Community College   Ryan Moran, East Stroudsburg Area School District
Todd Nemura, Saint Luke's University Health Network   Patrina Smith, Fitzmaurice Community Services

Victoria Strunk, Amori & Associates, LLC

   
© 2020 Pocono Services for Families and Children     Login